Sail on the Horizon

"Sail on the Horizon" was painted a year ago and is now on sale at my inventory reduction sale. It is 12x30" gallery wrap with lots of texture. Sale priced at $185.00 (originally 345.). Contact me at lindaolsenart@gmail.com if you are interested. I take all major credit cards and ship anywhere.
“Sail on the Horizon” was painted a year ago and is not on sale at my inventory reduction sale. It is 12×30″ gallery wrap with lots of texture. Sale priced at $185.00 (originally 345.). COntact me at lindaolsenart@gmail.com if you are interested. I take all major credit cards and ship anywhere.
One thought on “Sail on the Horizon

Leave a Reply

