More floral illustrations from my original photographs

Wanting to make my floral photography more unique, I spent a lot of time, tinting and toning, adding texture and digital framing. Many of these can be custom printed. I have been printing many of my photo illustrations on metallic papers and they come out very nice. Contact me if interested in owning a limited edition print.
Wanting to make my floral photography more unique, I spent a lot of time, tinting and toning, adding texture and digital framing. Many of these can be custom printed. I have been printing many of my photo illustrations on metallic papers and they come out very nice. Contact me if interested in owning a limited edition print.

bee and rose

Graceful Bloom

Pink tulips melancholy

pollen city

Ruffles

Leave a Reply

