Kayaking in the south offers beautiful views

We are leaving today to go camping and kayaking (and Bicycling) at Stephen Foster State Park in Florida. Its a 4 day event with the Suwannee Bicycle Club. Its supposed to rain every day but I am hopeful that its not too much rain. There will be a big group with different activities every day. Friday morning, we will kayak into the Ichetucknee River and Springs so I am bringing my snorkel gear too. Of course my camera gear will be traveling with me so I hope to capture some beautiful nature. I hear the wild flowers are blooming.
We are leaving today to go camping and kayaking (and Bicycling) at Stephen Foster State Park in Florida. Its a 4 day event with the Suwannee Bicycle Club. Its supposed to rain every day but I am hopeful that its not too much rain. There will be a big group with different activities every day. Friday morning, we will kayak into the Ichetucknee River and Springs so I am bringing my snorkel gear too. Of course my camera gear will be traveling with me so I hope to capture some beautiful nature. I hear the wild flowers are blooming.

cummings Thomas Creek

Thomas Creek Paddle

Leave a Reply

