Beach scenes turned into photographic artwork

I feel so fortunate to live by an ocean. After growing up in California at the beaches, when I moved to Florida, I knew that I wouldn't be happy in town so bought this little ranch house in Neptune Beach and absolutely love it. My husband and I scooter every day to do our errands and have a great group of friends. My two boys (now grown men) surfed here since they were very small.
I feel so fortunate to live by an ocean. After growing up in California at the beaches, when I moved to Florida, I knew that I wouldn’t be happy in town so bought this little ranch house in Neptune Beach and absolutely love it. My husband and I scooter every day to do our errands and have a great group of friends. My two boys (now grown men) surfed here since they were very small.

Beach Bike Ride

Glory

6 thoughts on “Beach scenes turned into photographic artwork

Leave a Reply

