I came back from Montana a cowgirl

Summertime in Montana is glorious!! Scroll down to last weeks posts for more Montana pics. Thanks for letting me express how I see the world and find the beauty in creating. I feel so fortunate to be able to be an artist full time. Its the hardest but most meaningful profession Ive encountered. Your encouragement has been much appreciated. As a painter and also a photographer, I do realize that some of you may like one artistic slant over the other. It would be nice to get your thoughts sometime....
Summertime in Montana is glorious!! Scroll down to last weeks posts for more Montana pics. Thanks for letting me express how I see the world and find the beauty in creating. I feel so fortunate to be able to be an artist full time. Its the hardest but most meaningful profession Ive encountered. Your encouragement has been much appreciated.
As a painter and also a photographer, I do realize that some of you may like one artistic slant over the other. It would be nice to get your thoughts sometime….

Montana silo

Peony Petals

One thought on “I came back from Montana a cowgirl

Leave a Reply

