Halloween is around the corner

My favorite holiday is around the corner and so I am getting my decor made. I used to have ghosts on strings flying from my backyard trees but this year I took them apart and made them out of gauze, wire, wood dowels, skulls , white glue and fabric. They are approx 28" tall. Spooky!!
My favorite holiday is around the corner and so I am getting my decor made. I used to have ghosts on strings flying from my backyard trees but this year I took them apart and made them out of gauze, wire, wood dowels, skulls , white glue and fabric. They are approx 28″ tall. Spooky!!
Leave a Reply

