From Sailing to Waterfalls, tinted photography

The sailboat shot is from the cockpit of our 1928 family sailboat. Many days and nights spent in my youth sailing the waters of California and the islands offshore. The waterfall image is from a trip I sailed to Grenada years ago. I tinted them all to be more colorful.
The sailboat shot is from the cockpit of our 1928 family sailboat. Many days and nights spent in my youth sailing the waters of California and the islands offshore. The waterfall image is from a trip I sailed to Grenada years ago. I tinted them all to be more colorful.

Nautilus topaz

waterfall topaz

Leave a Reply

