Halloween Party was a smashing good time

Our yearly Halloween party  is one of my favorite get togethers. During the evening, I get around to photographing all of the fab costumes. This year, a couple actually proposed as I was photographing them...and she said yes!
Our yearly Halloween party is one of my favorite get togethers. During the evening, I get around to photographing all of the fab costumes. This year, a couple actually proposed as I was photographing them…and she said yes! Nelson and I are the Vikings.
Leave a Reply

