Original Mermaid Paintings sold

A lovely couple from Arkansas made an appointment to meet me and to purchase a mermaid painting. They actually drove from Arkansas and ended up with purchasing a couple of originals. Luckily they had a large vehicle that fit the 36x60" painting. I was so thrilled with the sale and also really enjoyed spending time with me. They had bought a painting several years ago from me but said that seeing the originals up close and personal really made a difference. I professionally photograph my paintings but there is nothing like seeing a painting in real life that shows the luminosity, the brush strokes and all. Thank you so much Kim and JD.
A lovely couple from Arkansas made an appointment to meet me and to purchase a mermaid painting. They actually drove from Arkansas and ended up with purchasing a couple of originals. Luckily they had a large vehicle that fit the 36×60″ painting. I was so thrilled with the sale and also really enjoyed spending time with me. They had bought a painting several years ago from me but said that seeing the originals up close and personal really made a difference. I professionally photograph my paintings but there is nothing like seeing a painting in real life that shows the luminosity, the brush strokes and all. Thank you so much Kim and JD.

New Smyrna Inlet 36x60

Leave a Reply

