Ocean themed paintings

Since I was emmersed in Island Life on Tybee, most of my thoughts revolved around the sea. The larger painting is only 20x20" and called Golden Sky. The other water study is nearly done and I think I will add a shorebird.  It is  14x14" and called "Edge of the Tide".
Since I was emmersed in Island Life on Tybee, most of my thoughts revolved around the sea. The larger painting is only 20×20″ and called Golden Sky. The other water study is nearly done and I think I will add a shorebird. It is 14×14″ and called “Edge of the Tide”.

Artist retreat on Tybee Island

Leave a Reply

