Photography of tulips

I just can't help myself! Just like I did for the lilies I received for my birthday, when I get flowers, they offer so many opportunities to try some different challenges in photographing and retouching. These tulips were a gift from me to my husband. Enjoy! (Which images do you like best?)
I just can’t help myself! Just like I did for the lilies I received for my birthday, when I get flowers, they offer so many opportunities to try some different challenges in photographing and retouching. These tulips were a gift from me to my husband. Enjoy! (Which images do you like best?)

Night tulip

Opening up

Secret inside2

tulip blooms

Tulip purple b

5 thoughts on “Photography of tulips

    1. Thanks it was a tough shoot actually since all the tulips were in a vase with bulbs attached. I couldn’t separate them without hurting them played with some strips of light hitting different parts of the bloom.

      Like

Leave a Reply

