Tinted fine art photos from 14 years ago

As a fine art photographer, I am constantly inspired to try new techniques and have learned a lot over the years. Here is a sampling of my images from around 2000. I used a film camera then but still experimenting with digital retouching. The photo of the room with two 40x30 canvases show two of the early images. The sunflower has been associated with my photography business ever since. Thank you to you all who have purchased prints over the years and encouraged me to keep exploring.
As a fine art photographer, I am constantly inspired to try new techniques and have learned a lot over the years. Here is a sampling of my images from around 2000. I used a film camera then but still experimenting with digital retouching. The photo of the room with two 40×30 canvases show two of the early images. The sunflower has been associated with my photography business ever since. Thank you to you all who have purchased prints over the years and encouraged me to keep exploring.

canvases on wall lilac sepia margrete sepia orchids w dew palm Beach orchid rust Dancing flower254 shasta daisy sunflower face

One thought on “Tinted fine art photos from 14 years ago

Leave a Reply

