Original landscape painting sold through Gallery 725

This morning I got news of one of my paintings sold through a local gallery. It is called "Palm Reflection V" and was part of a series I created of palms on the intracoastal river with reflections at sunset. It is 24 x 48" gallery wrap. I am so thrilled that it has found a good home.
This morning I got news of one of my paintings sold through a local gallery. It is called “Palm Reflection V” and was part of a series I created of palms on the intracoastal river with reflections at sunset. It is 24 x 48″ gallery wrap. I am so thrilled that it has found a good home. I have 2 out of the 6 remaining for sale if interested…contact me at 904-241-8233.

 

2 thoughts on “Original landscape painting sold through Gallery 725

Leave a Reply

