New ocean waves painting completed

This painting has been in the works for over a month and was started at my classes that I teach at the Senior Activity Center in Neptune Beach. We did a month and a half of exploring waves and water and this is my take on some rough afternoon seas. The acrylic gallery wrap painting is 30x20" and for sale. It would look nice over a fireplace or in a smaller room. Email me at lindaolsenart@gmail.com for information on pricing. Obviously, I am passionate about the ocean and I tend to do a lot of paintings using Phalo Blue. If you look closely, there are nearly every color in the waves.
This painting has been in the works for over a month and was started at my classes that I teach at the Senior Activity Center in Neptune Beach. We did a month and a half of exploring waves and water and this is my take on some rough afternoon seas. The acrylic gallery wrap painting is 30×20″ and for sale. It would look nice over a fireplace or in a smaller room. Email me at lindaolsenart@gmail.com for information on pricing. “Two Seagulls”.
Obviously, I am passionate about the ocean and I tend to do a lot of paintings using Phalo Blue. If you look closely, there are nearly every color in the waves.
Leave a Reply

