Inside of my painting studio

I used the pano feature on mu cell phone to capture the interior of my painting studio. Its missing the other half to my back but you get the idea. Its only 10x14 feet but has two skylights so I have great light to paint by...and I can sit in my rocking chair enjoying music while I create. I love it!!!
I used the pano feature on mu cell phone to capture the interior of my painting studio. Its missing the other half to my back but you get the idea. Its only 10×14 feet but has two skylights so I have great light to paint by…and I can sit in my rocking chair enjoying music while I create. I love it!!!

painting studio

Leave a Reply

