This week’s small paintings

This week while I had some moments free from my computer and camera, I finished up on several small paintings with a sealife theme. The center one is 8x8", the blue seahorse is 5x5" and the Octopus Salsa painting is 20x16".
This week while I had some moments free from my computer and camera, I finished up on several small paintings with a sealife theme. The center one is 8×8″, the blue seahorse is 5×5″ and the Octopus Salsa painting is 20×16″.

Seahorse oranges 8x8x Tiny Golden Seahorse 5x5x

Leave a Reply

