Painting on useful decor items

I have been painting on electrical switchplates for several years and found that I needed to do more doubles and triples. Sometimes I paint little scenes but this new batch displayed more design elements. It took 2 weeks to do a dozen or so because of the drying time of the small thick dots of paint. The singles sell for 15.00, doubles for 17.00 and the triples 19.00.  Contact me if you are interested. I can ship anywhere. Its a bit like having a mini original painting.
I have been painting on electrical switchplates for several years and found that I needed to do more doubles and triples. Sometimes I paint little scenes but this new batch displayed more design elements. It took 2 weeks to do a dozen or so because of the drying time of the small thick dots of paint. The singles sell for 15.00, doubles for 17.00 and the triples 19.00.
Contact me if you are interested. I can ship anywhere. Its a bit like having a mini original painting.

lightswitch double lightswitch single

2 thoughts on “Painting on useful decor items

    1. We’re having to do construction on our house for a side of my office was rotting away so I’m trying to going to my art studio is off as possible to work. Thank you. What are you working on?

      Like

Leave a Reply

