Paintings visualized in decor

Sometimes it is difficult to see if a painting will go with a room's decor so I offer my clients a chance to try out a painting for a few days to see if everything works well. Or I might deliver a few different paintings to see what will work. This offer only works for customers who live close by of course. Occasionally, I have clients send me photos of the room they think it will go in which gives me a clue to whether I think it will enhance a room or not. I can also then suggests alternates if I think something may work better since I do store a nice inventory at home, outside of the galley showings. It is not easy to sell artwork and I appreciate the work that galleries do in displaying and supporting the artists.
Sometimes it is difficult to see if a painting will go with a room’s decor so I offer my clients a chance to try out a painting for a few days to see if everything works well. Or I might deliver a few different paintings to see what will work. This offer only works for customers who live close by of course. Occasionally, I have clients send me photos of the room they think it will go in which gives me a clue to whether I think it will enhance a room or not. I can also then suggests alternates if I think something may work better since I do store a nice inventory at home, outside of the galley showings. It is not easy to sell artwork and I appreciate the work that galleries do in displaying and supporting the artists.

Waiting for the Last Wave 40x30

3 thoughts on “Paintings visualized in decor

Leave a Reply

