Sketches from my original photography

I have been having some intense fun digitally sketching from my photography. This technique gives such an intriguing look. Prints are available on FINEARTAMERICA under my name.
I have been having some intense fun digitally sketching from my photography. This technique gives such an intriguing look. Prints are available on FINEARTAMERICA under my name.

nautilus pencil Urchin sketch scallop sketch Piper reflections on waterway crab on the lookout TI

2 thoughts on “Sketches from my original photography

  1. Photoshop and most any digital paint program. Painter by corell, painter x , topaz impression,a mouse or painting tablet. Even thought I have Wacom tablets, I am most comfortable with a mouse. After I do the digital brush strokes or software actions, I usually tweak it in Photoshop at the end. Of course it has to start with a good photograph

    Like

Leave a Reply

