Southern landscape highlights egret

"Taking Flight" is 30x40 with most of the background done in metallic golds. Looking at it in real life is interesting because it shimmers in the light. I painted this in a day while construction was going on to the side of my house. I was trying to escape or take flight form the noise.
“Taking Flight” is 30×40 with most of the background done in metallic golds. Looking at it in real life is interesting because it shimmers in the light. I painted this in a day while construction was going on to the side of my house. I was trying to escape or take flight form the noise.
Leave a Reply

