A new series started with music as the theme

"Red Guitar" is 18x36" and was originally painting for my adult son's birthday since he is a great guitarist and owns many very nice guitars, acoustic and electric. However, last night I sold the painting to a local fan of my artwork. My son picked out another painting for his birthday and also told me that my art was well represented in his home now. I had thought that something handmade was a better present than a shirt.
“Red Guitar” is 18×36″ and was originally painting for my adult son’s birthday since he is a great guitarist and owns many very nice guitars, acoustic and electric. However, last night I sold the painting to a local fan of my artwork. My son picked out another painting for his birthday and also told me that my art was well represented in his home now. I had thought that something handmade was a better present than a shirt. Prints are available on http://www.fineartamerica.com.
Leave a Reply

