Sea Turtles on my mind

Over the years, I have painted sea turtles and care about their fragile plight to survive. First Street Gallery has helped the local Sea Turtle Patrol who fence off the baby sea turtle nests so that beach goers do not mess with the nests. These are the remaining paintings that are still available for sale and I pledge to donate a portion to the Sea Turtle Patrol of Jacksonville Beaches. Let me know if you are interested by emailing me at lindaolsenart@gmail.com. All are on sale as well.
Over the years, I have painted sea turtles and care about their fragile plight to survive. First Street Gallery has helped the local Sea Turtle Patrol who fence off the baby sea turtle nests so that beach goers do not mess with the nests. These are the remaining paintings that are still available for sale and I pledge to donate a portion to the Sea Turtle Patrol of Jacksonville Beaches. Let me know if you are interested by emailing me at
lindaolsenart@gmail.com. All are on sale as well.

sea turtle paintings Sea Turtle passage15x60 Sea Turtles In the Current aRT turtle baby Trek to Surf 40x30 Underwater Friends 36x48 Windowpane Sea Turtle20x24

2 thoughts on “Sea Turtles on my mind

Leave a Reply

