Tinting Photographs add Mood

For me, being a photographer is so important and relaying a vision from an emotional response to a scene gives more meaning to my photographs. I love exploring adding textures and tinting certain areas to enhance. There are so many ways to alter a photo which is the other part of the creativity. I like to paint tints gently in many layers and work gradually until I feel that my work is complete. Each image has its own statement and emotion.
For me, being a photographer is so important and relaying a vision from an emotional response to a scene gives more meaning to my photographs. I love exploring adding textures and tinting certain areas to enhance. There are so many ways to alter a photo which is the other part of the creativity. I like to paint tints gently in many layers and work gradually until I feel that my work is complete. Each image has its own statement and emotion.

Connecticut fence Cumberland picnic dew on petals Pine Giant pine walkway old pink sky NYork Ragged POint 2 sunset trek tangled roots at Talbot the tango v TWO SURFERS LaJolla Two walkers by jetty2 Professional Photography by Linda Olsen wall at cumberland 2

Leave a Reply

