NEW! Southern Landscape of marsh and waterway

I live on an island peninsula in a little town called Neptune Beach. To the west is the intercoastal waterway and a view of sunsets. The peaceful scene of the marsh grasses and water are so enchanting. Over the years I have tried to capture this and think I have made some breakthroughs in technique. This painting "Waterway Sunset" is 40x30".
I live on an island peninsula in a little town called Neptune Beach. To the west is the intracoastal waterway and a view of sunsets. The peaceful scene of the marsh grasses and water are so enchanting. Over the years I have tried to capture this and think I have made some breakthroughs in technique. This painting “Waterway Sunset” is 40×30″.
Leave a Reply

