Breathing new life in an older painting

IN 2013 I did this painting "End of the Day" which is 18x36. I felt the need to revisit the work and actually had fun adding more paint. What do you think? I like it so much more (the one with the blue wall).
IN 2013 I did this painting “End of the Day” which is 18×36. I felt the need to revisit the work and actually had fun adding more paint. What do you think? I like it so much more (the one with the blue wall).

End of the Day b 18x36

2 thoughts on “Breathing new life in an older painting

Leave a Reply

