Orange Sky ~ Ocean Landscape Painting

"Orange Sky" is 15 x 30" gallery wrap and was inspired by a recent sunset I watched while vacationing in Jamaica. I was going to add a swimmer or fishing boat but upon reflecting, I preferred the simplicity of the beach scape.
“Orange Sky” is 15 x 30″ gallery wrap and was inspired by a recent sunset I watched while vacationing in Jamaica. I was going to add a swimmer or fishing boat but upon reflecting, I preferred the simplicity of the beach scape.
Leave a Reply

