Bird of Paradise Paintings on sale

I have two Bird of Paradise paintings on special. The green one called "Bird of Paradise" is 10x30" thick gallery wrap and is on sale for $245.00. The larger "Birds of Paradise" is 18x36 thick gallery wrap and I have it reduced to $375.00. I will be posting paintings in the next few weeks that have not been seen because they have been in storage. I am just too prolific I supposed so I would love to find homes for these.
I have two Bird of Paradise paintings on special. The green one called “Bird of Paradise” is 10×30″ thick gallery wrap and is on sale for $245.00. The larger “Birds of Paradise” is 18×36 thick gallery wrap and I have it reduced to $375.00. I will be posting paintings in the next few weeks that have not been seen because they have been in storage. I am just too prolific I supposed so I would love to find homes for these.

Bird of Paradise 10x30 Birds of Paradise 18x36

2 thoughts on “Bird of Paradise Paintings on sale

Leave a Reply

