Orchids as theme for fine art illustrations and paintings

Personally I love orchids but am not great with tending to them. If anyone has some tips for me in caring for my live orchids, let me know. Here is an assortment of fine art photography and paintings inspired by these delicate blooms.
Personally I love orchids but am not great with tending to them. If anyone has some tips for me in caring for my live orchids, let me know. Here is an assortment of fine art photography and paintings inspired by these delicate blooms.

Orchid with Dew 22x32 Orchid with dew on wall orchids w dew orchids with lavender Orchid Bronze Professional Photography by Linda Olsen orchid edges254 orchid face Orchid Palace Orchid spray orchids blue fr Reflections

Leave a Reply

