Paintings shown in rooms help give scale and decor ideas

Waterway Sunset was blogged about a couple months ago but I had someone in another state interested in seeing it visualized on a wall. If you photograph your room nicely and send it to me, I can mock up the painting you are interested in to show scale and how it may look with your furniture.
Waterway Sunset was blogged about a couple months ago but I had someone in another state interested in seeing it visualized on a wall. If you photograph your room nicely and send it to me, I can mock up the painting you are interested in to show scale and how it may look with your furniture.

wave ptg in room

Leave a Reply

