Tropical Island lagoon portrayed in colorful landscape

Palms and tropical island paintings are a recurrent theme for me. "Palm Lagoon" is 40x30 and has a shiny coating as the final varnish. I used some metallic paint touches as well so there is a luminous effect when viewing in person. I hope to sell this next Saturday at a private one many show in Ponte Vedra.
Palms and tropical island paintings are a recurrent theme for me. “Palm Lagoon” is 40×30 and has a shiny coating as the final varnish. I used some metallic paint touches as well so there is a luminous effect when viewing in person. I hope to sell this next Saturday at a private one many show in Ponte Vedra.
Leave a Reply

