Art show held in Private home was very successful

Last Saturday, several girlfriends and I put on a cocktail party and invited more friends in their network to show my artwork. AT first I brought only two dozen paintings and set up but was told to also bring a dozen more and also some of my hand painted glassware and painted light switches. Tracy and Bill's home was gorgeous on a waterway and we all brought wine and appetizers. There were at least 40-50 people that showed and it was so fun that a lot of the guests stayed for five hours. These are the paintings that sold!!   I am so amazed and humbled by the show of support and how thrilled the buyers were with their purchases. I am still on cloud 9 and feel so great to have people like what I work so hard to create. Thank you to all who came to this party.
Last Saturday, several girlfriends and I put on a cocktail party and invited more friends in their network to show my artwork. AT first I brought only two dozen paintings and set up but was told to also bring a dozen more and also some of my hand painted glassware and painted light switches. Tracy and Bill’s home was gorgeous on a waterway and we all brought wine and appetizers. There were at least 40-50 people that showed and it was so fun that a lot of the guests stayed for five hours. These are the paintings that sold!!
I am so amazed and humbled by the show of support and how thrilled the buyers were with their purchases. I am still on cloud 9 and feel so great to have people like what I work so hard to create. Thank you to all who came to this party.

Kings Road Waterway 22x12 Koi and Rocks 18x36 copy Magical Moonlight 24x36x Pier in the Moonlight River Reflections 20x20 small paintings sold Taking Flight 30x40x The Shallows 30x40 Two Pipers and Tide18x36 2013 wine goblets

Leave a Reply

