Mini accent paintings of Sealife

We have had a week of rain and my studio is having some repairs (new air conditioner) so I thought I would work on my kitchen table this week. These 5x5x1.5 gallery wrap paintings are great accent paintings that can go on a wall, make a statement with an assortment displayed on a wall or put one on a bookshelf to remind you of your time at the beach.
We have had a week of rain and my studio is having some repairs (new air conditioner) so I thought I would work on my kitchen table this week. These 5x5x1.5 gallery wrap paintings are great accent paintings that can go on a wall, make a statement with an assortment displayed on a wall or put one on a bookshelf to remind you of your time at the beach. Very affordable.
Leave a Reply

