Sun Swirl II ~ Abstract painting

This is a smaller version of an older painting that was in a gallery show. A customer loved it and wanted a smaller version of the very large original. This one is 40x30. The gallery asked me to paint it for them but did not take the down payment and the sale was not followed up. HINT: do not do commissions without a deposit.  Anyway, I still like the outcome and this painting is for sale. I am posting it on Saatchi. They take a 30% commission but it is seen worldwide. Wish me luck.
This is a smaller version of an older painting that was in a gallery show. A customer loved it and wanted a smaller version of the very large original. This one is 40×30. The gallery asked me to paint it for them but did not take the down payment and the sale was not followed up. HINT: do not do commissions without a deposit. Anyway, I still like the outcome and this painting is for sale. I am posting it on Saatchi. They take a 30% commission but it is seen worldwide. Wish me luck.
Leave a Reply

