Back to photo illustrations

My husband is visiting our kids and grandkids in Los Angeles while I hold down the fort. I have been lucky to land some nice family and business portraits, meet with clients, teach painting, design books, handle retouching and accounting. Its quiet generally so I am getting a huge amount of work done. On my time away from the computer or photo sessions, I go to my painting studio and paint. Being an artist takes such dedication towards improving and learning that sometimes I feel a bit possessed by the creative forces.  I did these photo illustrations recently between my responsibilities. There is never enough time and energy at the end of each day.
My husband is visiting our kids and grandkids in Los Angeles for three weeks while I hold down the fort. I have been lucky to land some nice family and business portraits, meet with clients, teach painting, design books, handle retouching and accounting. Its quiet generally so I am getting a huge amount of work done. On my time away from the computer or photo sessions, I go to my painting studio and paint. Being an artist takes such dedication towards improving and learning that sometimes I feel a bit possessed by the creative forces.
I did these photo illustrations recently between my responsibilities. There is never enough time and energy at the end of each day.

Art Supplies Autumn Bloom Grande Vase ti3 Professional Photography by Linda Olsen Old table TI Succulent stems

Leave a Reply

