Surf ~ expressionistic paintings

Last weekend, I focused on the sea and did these expressionistic fun wave paintings. They are 10x30 and 10x36" . I have some small tide paintings also that are 8x8". They are nice accent pieces. All gallery wraps and are on sale from $125.-375. Contact me at lindaolsenart@gmail.com for more information.
Last weekend, I focused on the sea and did these expressionistic fun wave paintings. They are 10×30 and 10×36″ . I have some small tide paintings also that are 8×8″. They are nice accent pieces. All gallery wraps and are on sale from $125.-375. Contact me at lindaolsenart@gmail.com for more information.

Wave Thin Nite 10x36 Wave Thin Sunset 10x36

Leave a Reply

