“Windy Day” painting sold

Saatchi an artist representative website has been selling paintings for me and they take 30% rather than the standard 50% from galleries. Last week I had to ship a piece of art to England from a Saatchi sale so all the work it takes to upload and post paintings are worth the effort. I am so excited about the recent sales. It makes what I do more meaningful when someone purchases art and enjoys it on their walls. Plus all the money spent on creating a piece of art is reimbursed. Yeah!!!
Saatchi an artist representative website has been selling paintings for me and they take 30% rather than the standard 50% from galleries. Last week I had to ship a piece of art to England from a Saatchi sale so all the work it takes to upload and post paintings are worth the effort. I am so excited about the recent sales. It makes what I do more meaningful when someone purchases art and enjoys it on their walls. Plus all the money spent on creating a piece of art is reimbursed. Yeah!!!
Leave a Reply

