Tinted photography enhanced

In my travels I take many photographs and love to work on them when I return. I take the original capture and in my computer with Photoshop, I tint, dodge and burn, vignette, colorize and paint. I feel that the image eventually captures more emotion than the original shots. Sometimes I also love tinting still life work. There are many actions out there that you can purchase but I still use actions that I create to get the effect I am needing with many layers . The decisions in enhancing are so personal for each photographic artist..
In my travels I take many photographs and love to work on them when I return. I take the original capture and in my computer with Photoshop, I tint, dodge and burn, vignette, colorize and paint. I feel that the image eventually captures more emotion than the original shots. Sometimes I also love tinting still life work. There are many actions out there that you can purchase but I still use actions that I create to get the effect I am needing with many layers . The decisions in enhancing are so personal for each photographic artist..

three lilies Tall street signs sparta Ten meter p Table Legs Professional Photography by Linda Olsen Middle Suwannee guana tree at point

Leave a Reply

