Trip to Northern California ~ Capturing the beauty of landscapes

California 2016: I flew to Callifornia to visit my sons in Santa Cruz. I was able to visit old friends in Carmel and Coarsegold too. One day  I was treated by old friends that I have known for 55 years to a drive to Half Moon Bay from Santa Cruz and back inland up the Redwood forests on the mountain ridge. ONe evening in Santa Cruz I saw and captured a rainbow at night. I had a DX lens on my FX camera (you Nikon shooters know that it will crop all of the images which was frustrating.
California 2016: I flew to Callifornia to visit my sons in Santa Cruz. I was able to visit old friends in Carmel and Coarsegold too. One day I was treated by old friends that I have known for 55 years to a drive to Half Moon Bay from Santa Cruz and back inland up the Redwood forests on the mountain ridge. ONe evening in Santa Cruz I saw and captured a rainbow at night. I had a DX lens on my FX camera (you Nikon shooters know that it will crop all of the images which was frustrating.
California 2016
California 2016

Laundry

California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016

rainy day

California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
California 2016
Leave a Reply

