Mini Gallery Wrap original paintings on SALE

When I want to be more social while painting and spend more time with my husband, I set up a painting station on my kitchen dining table. I can then converse with him. Its the perfect place to work on my "smalls". They sell well at art shows and make great accent pieces. On a wall or on a bookshelf. They are various sizes but are  nice and thick 1.5". I am selling this summer for reduced prices of $35. to 50. Please pass this to friends who may contact me for this sale. lindaolsenart@gmail.com All credit cards accepted and I can ship anywhere. Usually I stand while painting in my studio. Sitting when painting little canvases. In my studio, music plays and I have enough space for two easels...hence I always work on several paintings at once. It was fun to work on these little ones. These were done over the last year.
When I want to be more social while painting and spend more time with my husband, I set up a painting station on my kitchen dining table. I can then converse with him. Its the perfect place to work on my “smalls”. They sell well at art shows and make great accent pieces. On a wall or on a bookshelf. They are various sizes but are nice and thick 1.5″. I am selling this summer for reduced prices of $35. to 50. Please pass this to friends who may contact me for this sale. lindaolsenart@gmail.com
All credit cards accepted and I can ship anywhere.
Usually I stand while painting in my studio. Sitting when painting little canvases. In my studio, music plays and I have enough space for two easels…hence I always work on several paintings at once. It was fun to work on these little ones. These were done over the last year.

coffee paintings Sale mini paintings

Leave a Reply

