Painted Violin for Jacksonville Symphony

I know I have been posting a lot lately so I apologize for any inconvenience. Last month I completed painting a violin for the Jacksonville Symphony Orchestra. They auction the violins off to raise money for the symphony. I love donating to this charity event because music is so important. Its too bad that artists, musicians and dancers are not respected and have to beg for funding.
I know I have been posting a lot lately so I apologize for any inconvenience. Last month I completed painting a violin for the Jacksonville Symphony Orchestra. They auction the violins off to raise money for the symphony. I love donating to this charity event because music is so important. Its too bad that artists, musicians and dancers are not respected and have to beg for funding.
One thought on “Painted Violin for Jacksonville Symphony

Leave a Reply

