Beach FINE ART PHOTOGRAPHY ~ Sepia

Weekly, my friends meet us at the beach with a beach chair and cocktail. We enjoy the end of the day after working to be wheren we find solice and RELAX. I did these images of our gorgeous beaches to sell as limited edition prints.
Weekly, my friends meet us at the beach with a beach chair and cocktail. We enjoy the end of the day after working to be where in we find solice and RELAX. I did these images of our gorgeous beaches to sell as limited edition prints. Making Black and white photos from my color capture is not a one step proposition. I dodge and burn the mid-tones and sharpen somme of the details as well as tinting it a warm Black and white. I prefer this coloring to Black and white.

One piper sep Sea Foam Small Pool sep tidepool sep walk to dunes sep Wood walk to beach X Tide sep

2 thoughts on “Beach FINE ART PHOTOGRAPHY ~ Sepia

Leave a Reply

