Local beach scenes digitally painted from original photographs

As an artist and photographer, I like to alter my photographs on occassion to become illustrations. I own several computer painting softwares that I can open up midtones, spread lines, colorize and tint areas to appear more illustrated. Its tedious but I love the creativity and myriad of unique options. I can sprend hours making minute decisions to enhance and alter a photo. I am printing limited edition prints 11x14 or 16x20 of these on demand. Some would also make nice canvas giclees printed even larger.
As an artist and photographer, I like to alter my photographs on occassion to become illustrations. I own several computer painting softwares that I can open up midtones, spread lines, colorize and tint areas to appear more illustrated. Its tedious but I love the creativity and myriad of unique options. I can sprend hours making minute decisions to enhance and alter a photo. I am printing limited edition prints 11×14 or 16×20 of these on demand. Some would also make nice canvas giclees printed even larger.

first sea oats From the sky House on Pinee Lifeguard georgia path cez Rainbow tide4 seaoats smudge

Leave a Reply

