Large Beach painting fills wall nicely

Painting a large canvas is a lot more difficult and physical. I have to continually step back far enough away to judge the progress as I am working. But I do like the more expressionistic feeling that occur with more energetic brush strokes.  "Hunting for Crabs" is 48x60x1.5" and fills up a large wall space nicely.
Painting a large canvas is a lot more difficult and physical. I have to continually step back far enough away to judge the progress as I am working. But I do like the more expressionistic feeling that occur with more energetic brush strokes.
“Hunting for Crabs” is 48x60x1.5″ and fills up a large wall space nicely.

hunting for crabs decor Hunting for Crabs detail Hunting for Crabs detail0x

Leave a Reply

