Ocean Painting completed

Obviously I am into WAVES lately. Rather obsessed with creating a style that is all my own..somewhat expressionistic. I may put this one over my fireplace until I can sell it. "Rough Seas" is 36x24x1 and could be framed but it is not necessary.
Obviously I am into WAVES lately. Rather obsessed with creating a style that is all my own..somewhat expressionistic. I may put this one over my fireplace until I can sell it. “Rough Seas” is 36x24x1 and could be framed but it is not necessary.

Rough Seas 36x24

Leave a Reply

