“High Tide” painting part of a beach themed collection

If  you have been following my blogs, you will notice that I have been exploring painting the ocean. I feel like the new direction of semi abstract brush strokes and expressionistic touches really suits the energy of the sea. Also, the horizontal  shape suits the landscape and the sizes fit nicely on many walls. This one is 36x24". Check more on my website: linda-olsen.pixels.com
If you have been following my blogs, you will notice that I have been exploring painting the ocean. I feel like the new direction of semi abstract brush strokes and expressionistic touches really suits the energy of the sea. Also, the horizontal shape suits the landscape and the sizes fit nicely on many walls. This one is 36×24″. Check more on my website: linda-olsen.pixels.com

tdtecor bedroom

Leave a Reply

