Altered and Tinted Nautical Photographs

Growing up sailing and being around sail and motorboats has  always given me  a respect for the sea. Some of my photos from my travels and experiences have  inspired me to bring a little painting and tinting to the table. Some of these utilized painter, and impressions software where I painted, added textures and tints making a more artistic statement. Enjoy. Prints on demand....just inquire.
Growing up sailing and being around sail and motorboats has always given me a respect for the sea. Some of my photos from my travels and experiences have inspired me to bring a little painting and tinting to the table. Some of these utilized painter, and impressions software where I painted, added textures and tints making a more artistic statement. Enjoy. Prints on demand….just inquire.

Avalon Bay Professional Photography by Linda Olsen boat close Branta Healing Branta Healing graphite

I
I

camden ships301 Center Hatch Branta clipper oil glaze p39-45 10meters_1205.indd Foresail folds Moonstone Bay paint New Years Race abstractionl Professional Photography by Linda Olsen reflection dingy pastezl Professional Photography by Linda Olsen

2 week infant
2 week infant

Cathy Andorfer and Vaughn Goebel wedding spinakers smudel Spinnaker Pole Cathy Andorfer and Vaughn Goebel wedding tall ship & bridge Ten meter

2 thoughts on “Altered and Tinted Nautical Photographs

Leave a Reply

