Series of Tropical Shore Paintings

waiting-for-surf-24x36 waiting-for-surf-decor

I just completed two more paintings very similar to my "Tropical Shore" 24x48 painted. (posted two weeks ago.) I did one that fits over a fireplace 36x24" called "Tropical Shore II". The larger one is lighter and at an early morning with a couple walking their dog. "Walking the Dog" is 48x30". Both thick gallery wraps and ready for display. linda-olsen.pixels.com. On another note, I am asking my followers if they would prefer just seeing photography or paintings. Or is it ok to see both?
I just completed two more paintings very similar to my “Tropical Shore” 24×48 painted. (posted two weeks ago.)
I did one that fits over a fireplace 36×24″ called “Tropical Shore II”. The larger one is lighter and at an early morning with a couple walking their dog. “Walking the Dog” is 48×30″. Both thick gallery wraps and ready for display. linda-olsen.pixels.com.
On another note, I am asking my followers if they would prefer just seeing photography or paintings. Or is it ok to see both?
Leave a Reply

