Photographic Illustrations with floral theme

For prints: lindaolsen-pixels.com Flowers are naturally great subjects for photography with their colors and textures and macro details. I like to manipulate my images to set them apart from the original capture. I believe it adds more of the emotion I was capturing.
For prints:
lindaolsen-pixels.com
Flowers are naturally great subjects for photography with their colors and textures and macro details. I like to manipulate my images to set them apart from the original capture. I believe it adds more of the emotion I was capturing.

bloom-rustica cactus-blooms-fr center-magnolia cone-flower dancer-rustica hydrangea large-dandelion-rustica-x magnolia-arrangement-p magnolia-glow old-table-ti opened-flames orchid-face roses-and-lemons shasta-daisy sunflower-antique sunflower-bending Professional Photography by Linda Olsen sunflower-face swirl-central-x three-eggs tulip-side-sepia viking-plant dayglow-lily orchid-dew tulips-in-pitcher-tona neon-tulip

2 thoughts on “Photographic Illustrations with floral theme

Leave a Reply

