Altered photographs of Beach Scenes

I love shooting but I also love the creative opportunities allowed in post production. Always start with a good high res photo and then add grunge textures and tints to some areas. I feel that this gives another emotion and interest. Just sold two canvases 20x30" of shell and golden dune. I can make acrylic, metal and canvas prints any size.
I love shooting but I also love the creative opportunities allowed in post production. Always start with a good high res photo and then add grunge textures and tints to some areas. I feel that this gives another emotion and interest. Just sold two canvases 20×30″ of shell and golden dune. I can make acrylic, metal and canvas prints any size.

Professional Photography by Linda Olsen golden-dune-x moon-and-abpier-melancholy shell-in-sand under-pier-vintage

Leave a Reply

