A gift for Rower in England

My son in law, a Brit, is quite an athelete and last year competed in the  international Rowing competition. His team did really well until the race with the Chinese Olympic  team. My grandfather was a coxin on the Standford Rowing team so I have always admired the sport.  I painted this 12x24" painting on a gessoed masonite panel.
My son in law, a Brit, is quite an athelete and last year competed in the international Rowing competition. His team did really well until the race with the Chinese Olympic team. My grandfather was a coxin on the Standford Rowing team so I have always admired the sport. I painted this 12×24″ painting on a gessoed masonite panel.

grandpa-roy-rowing-team

Leave a Reply

